Ansatte

Rektor
Gunnhild Breirem
Tlf: 73 97 24 77
Mobil: 991 69 795
Mail:gunnhild.breirem@malvik.kommune.no

Inspektør
Tove Bakken
Tlf.73 97 24 76
Mobil: 938 80 988
Mail: tove.bakken@malvik.kommune.no

Førstesekretær
Inger Haugen Vikan
Tlf: 73 97 24 75
Mobil: 481 59 352
Mail: inger-haugen.vikan@malvik.kommune.no

Sang 
Gunnhild Breirem 
mobil: 991 69 795
Mail: gunnhild.breirem@malvik.kommune.no

Klarinett/piano
Tove Bakken
Tlf. 73 97 24 76
Mobil: 938 80 988
Mail : tove.bakken@malvik.kommune.no

Piano
Ingvill Kløften
Mobil: 402 88 023
Mail:  ingvill-vaagan.kloften@malvik.kommune.no

Piano
Finn Magnus Hjelland (permisjon)
Mobil: 404 76 817
Mail: finn-magnus.hjelland@malvik.kommune.no

Piano
Ingrid Grytbakk (vikar)
Mobil: 957 79 223
Mail: Ingrid.grytbakk@gmail.com

Saksofon
Heidi Helbostad
Mobil: 408 54 410
Mail: heidi.helbostad@malvik.kommune.no

Trommer
Ketil Klæboe
Mobil: 958 29 188
Mail: ketil.klaeboe@malvik.kommune.no

Bass/gitar/spesialundervisning
Astrid Johansen Rennemo
Mobil: 416 90 727
Mail:  astrid-johansen.rennemo@malvik.kommune.no

Messing
Ingunn Quenild
Mobil: 411 47 285
Mail:  ingunn.quenild@malvik.kommune.no

Sang/keyboard/gitar/spesialundervisning
Trude Bekkavik
Mobil: 977 38 740
Mail: trude.bekkavik@malvik.kommune.no

Gitar/band/lys&lyd/låtskriving
Hans Jacob Winge                   
Mobil: 466 73 687
Mail:  hans-jacob.winge@malvik.kommune.no

Fiolin/grunnskole/barnehage
Berit Øverkil
Mobil: 922 96 645
Mail: berit-irene.overkil@malvik.kommune.no

Fløyte/spesialundervisning 
Andrea O. Johansen
Mobil: 938 88 093
Mail: andrea-otterstad.johansen@malvik.kommune.no

Drama/teater
Kristin Haugan
Mobil: 476 65 382
Mail:   kristin.haugan@malvik.kommune.no

Visuell kunst
Kari Elise Mobeck
Mobil: 995 72 361
Mail: kari-elise.mobeck@malvik.kommune.no

Dans
Benedicte Schybaj Mastermo
Mobil: 986 99 934
E-post: benedicte-schybaj.mastermo@malvik.kommune.no 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut